Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 13 Next »

Key Postgraduate Posts in the School

Director of PGR Students

Dr Joanna Robinson

Deputy Director of PGR Students

Dr Joe Jackson

Chair of the PGR Learning Community Forum

Dr Joanna Robinson

Director of Teaching

Dr Nathan Waddell

Director of PGT Students

Dr Leena Kore Schröder

Director of Distance Learning Students

Dr Ana Pellicer-Sánchez

Director of PG Exams

Dr Abigail Ward

PGT Administrator

Liz Dennis

Research Administrator

Lydia Wallman

Senior Tutor UG & DL

Dr Peter Kirwan

Disability Liaison Officer

Wenonah Barton

Careers, Alumni and Development Officer

Dr Jem Bloomfield

PG Seminars

Dr Joe Jackson

PGR Symposium

Dr Joe Jackson

ESRC DTC Cluster Leader

Dr Louise Mullany

  • No labels