Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 11 Next »

Key Postgraduate Posts in the School

Director of PGR Students

Dr Máire ní Fhlathúin

Deputy Director of PGR Students

Dr Neal Alexander - Sem A
Dr Michael Lee - Sem S

Chair of the PGR Learning Community Forum

Dr Máire ní Fhlathúin

Director of Teaching

Dr Nathan Waddell

Director of PGT Students

Dr Matthew Green

Director of Distance Learning Students

Dr Ana Pellicer-Sánchez

Director of PG Exams

Dr Leena Kore Schröder

PGT Administrator

Liz Dennis

Research Administrator

Lydia Wallman

Senior Tutor UG & DL

Dr Peter Kirwan

Disability Liaison Officer

Wenonah Barton

Careers Liaison and Community Liaison

Dr Lucie Sutherland - Sem A
Dr Jem Bloomfield - Sem S

PG Seminars

Dr Neal Alexander - Sem A
Dr Michael Lee - Sem S

PGR Symposium

Dr Michael Lee
Dr Joe Anderton

ESRC DTC Cluster Leader

Professor Michaela Mahlberg

  • No labels