Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Prof Svenja Adolphs

E-mail for appointment

A63

svenja.adolphs@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr John Baker

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 & Thursday 16:00-17:00

A59

john.baker@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jem Bloomfield

Thursday 10:00-11:00 & Friday 10:0-11:00

A32

jeremy.bloomfield@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Buckler

Friday 14:00-16:00

C48helen.buckler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Alison Bumke

Tuesday 13:30-15:30

C47alison.bumke@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Carroll

LEAVE AUTUMN

A61

jayne.carroll@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cavill

Tuesday 12:00-15:00

A60

paul.cavill@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Malgorzata Chalupnik

Thursday 14:30-16:30

A38Malgorzata.Chalupnik@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Collins

Tuesday 15:00-16:00 & Friday 12:00-13:00

C43

christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Kathy Conklin

LEAVE AUTUMN

A72a

kathy.conklin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Octavia CoxThursday 15:00-17:00A71octavia.cox@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Davison

Friday 9:30-10:30 & 13:00-14:00

A58

s.davison@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Zoltán Dörnyei  

Tuesday 10:00-11:00; Thursday 10:30-11:30

A52

zoltan.dornyei@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joel Evans

Tuesday 13:30-14:30 & Thursday 13:30-14:30

 C2ajoel.evans@nottingham.ac.uk 

Dr Martin Findell

Monday 11:30-13:30

A48

martin.findell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Grandage

Monday 15:30-17:30

A57

sarah.grandage@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Green

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 & Friday 16:00-17:00

A55

matt.green@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca GregoryTuesday 10:00-11:00A42rebecca.gregory@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Josephine Guy

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A43

josephine.guy@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Harrison

Monday 9:00-10:00 & 15:00-16:00

A53

andrew.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Harvey

LEAVE AUTUMN

A100

kevin.harvey@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Dominic Head

E-mail for appointment

A50

dominic.head@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Hunt 

Tuesday 9:30-10:30 & Thursday 16:00-17:00

C45

daniel.hunt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Jackson

Tuesday 9:30-10:30 & Friday 9:30-10:30

A54

joe.jackson@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Judith Jesch

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A62

judith.jesch@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Jones

Monday 16:30- 17:30 & Tuesday 16:30-17:30

A80

lucy.jones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jones

Tuesday 17:00-18:00 & Thursday 14:00-15:00

A81

mike.rodmanjones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Spencer Jordan

Monday 10:00-11:00 & 14:00-15:00

A54a

spencer.jordan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Kirwan

LEAVE AUTUMN

A73

Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Lee

LEAVE AUTUMN

A40

christina.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

Thomas Legendre

Wednesday 11:00-13:00

A78

thomas.legendre@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen LongstaffeMonday 13:30-14:30 & Tuesday 12:00-13:00A38stephen.longstaffe@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Jai MacKenzieMonday 14:30-15:30C46jai.mackenzie@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Martin

Monday 12:00-14:00

A70

joanna.martin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Masters

LEAVE AUTUMN

C49benjamin.masters@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo MastropierroWednesday 14:00-16:00C43lorenzo.mastropierro@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lila Matsumoto

Tuesday 1115:3000-1216:30 00 & Thursday 11:30-12:30

C48alila.matsumoto@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sean MatthewsTuesday 14:30-15:30 & Wednesday 10:00-11:00A92Sean.Matthews@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte MayWednesday 11:00-12:00 & Friday 11:00-12:00C49charlotte.may@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Jon McGregor

Thursday 13:00-14:00

A94

jon.mcgregor@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Jim Moran

Monday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment

A41

james.moran@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Morrison

Monday 15:00-16:00 & Tuesday 13:00-14:00

A43

Steven.Morrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christine Muir

LEAVE AUTUMN

C44christine.muir@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Louise Mullany

Friday 12:30-14:30

A36

louise.mullany@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Máire ní Fhlathuin

Monday 14:30-16:30

A34

maire.niFhlathuin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jessica NorledgeTuesday 13.00-14.00
A42jessica.norledge@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Fabio Parente

Wednesday 10:00-12:00

A72aaezfp1@nottingham.ac.uk.
Dr Eleni PonikarisFriday 10:00-12:00A60Eleni.Ponikaris@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Lynda Pratt

E-mail for appointment

A33

lynda.pratt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Ramsay

LEAVE AUTUMN

A79

gordon.ramsay@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Joanna Robinson

Monday 11:00-12:00 & Friday 12:00-13:00

A39

joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Rounce

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A71

adam.rounce@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Nicola Royan

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A31

nicola.royan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Keith Ruiter

Monday 14:30-15:30 & Wednesday 14:30-15:30

A51keith.ruiter@Nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebekah Scott

Friday 11:00-13:00

A80a

rebekah.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Violeta Sotirova

LEAVE AUTUMN

A72

violeta.sotirova@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria SparrowTuesday 11:30-13:30A54avicky.sparrow@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Stockwell 

E-mail for appointment

A42

peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucie Sutherland

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 & Wednesday 11:00-12:00

A56

lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paweł SzudarskiTuesday 11:30-12:30A42pawel.szudarski@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Thompson

Tuesday 14:30-15:30 & Friday 14:30-15:30

A83

dominic.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Elina Tuniyan

Wednesday 15:-16:00 & Friday 10:30-11:30C2bElina.Tuniyan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Bridget Vincent

Thursday 13:30-15:30

C50

bridget.vincent@nottingham.ac.uk

Matthew Welton

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A93

matthew.welton@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Whitt

Tuesday 10:30-11:30 & Wednesday 10:30-11:30

A82richard.whitt@nottingham.ac.uk

...