Important notice: Workspace is read-only and cannot be edited. Essential platform maintenance is taking place and is expected to last up to two weeks from Tuesday 14 May. Workspace is now available off campus
Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Prof Svenja Adolphs

E-mail for appointment

A63

svenja.adolphs@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr John Baker

Monday 11:30-12:30 &

Tuesday 4:30-5:30

A51

john.baker@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jem Bloomfield

Friday 11:00-12:00 &

1:00-2:00

A53

jeremy.bloomfield@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Buckler

Thursday 10:00-12:00

C48helen.buckler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Alison Bumke

Wednesday 11:30-12:30 &

Thursday 3:30-4:30

C47alison.bumke@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Carroll

RESEARCH LEAVE

A61

jayne.carroll@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cavill

Tuesday 2:00-3:00 &

Friday 11:00-12:00

A60

paul.cavill@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Malgorzata Chalupnik

Friday 11:00 -1:00

A38aezmc@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Collins

RESEARCH LEAVE UNTIL 1 AUGUST 2019

C43

christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kathy Conklin

RESEARCH LEAVE

A72a

kathy.conklin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Davison

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 11:30-12:30 

A48

s.davison@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Zoltan Dornyei

Wednesday 10:00-11:00 &

Thursday 10:30-11:30

A52

zoltan.dornyei@nottingham.ac.uk

 Dr Joel Evans

Tuesday 11:30-12:30  &

3:00-4:00 

 C2ajoel.evans@nottingham.ac.uk 

Dr Martin Findell

Tuesday 11.30-1.30

C8

martin.findell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Grandage

Tuesday 4:30-6:30

A57

sarah.grandage@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Green

Tuesday 12:30-2:30

A55

matt.green@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Josephine Guy

RESEARCH LEAVE

A43

josephine.guy@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Harrison

Tuesday 2:00-3:00 &

Thursday 3:00-4:00 

A69

andrew.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Harvey

Monday 12:00-2:00

 

A100

kevin.harvey@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Dominic Head

Thursday 11:00-1:00

A50

dominic.head@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Hunt 

RESEARCH LEAVE

C45

daniel.hunt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Jackson

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 9:00-10:00

A54a

joe.jackson@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Judith Jesch

Thursday 3:00-4:00 &

Friday 10:30-11:30

A62

judith.jesch@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Jones

Monday 09:00-10:00 &

Tuesday 4:00-5:00

A80

lucy.jones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jones

Monday 2:30-3:30 &

Thursday 3:30-4:30

A81

mike.rodmanjones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Spencer Jordan

Tuesday 10:00-12:00

A54b

spencer.jordan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Peter KirwanWednesday 11:00-1:00A73

Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Leena Kore-Schroder

NOT AVAILABLE

A58

leena.kore-schroder@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Lee

RESEARCH LEAVE

A40

christina.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

Thomas Legendre

Tuesday 12:00-2:00

C8a

thomas.legendre@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Martin

STUDY LEAVE

A70

joanna.martin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Masters

Wednesday 10:30-11:30 &

Friday 11:30- 12:30

C49benjamin.masters@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo MastropierroFriday 11:00-12:00C2blorenzo.mastropierro@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sean Matthews

Tuesday 11:30 -12:30,

Wednesday 11:30 -12:30 &

 by Email Appointment

A99

Sean.Matthews@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Dr Lila Matsumoto

Tuesday 11:30- 112:30  &

Thursday 1:45 - 2:45

C48alila.matsumoto@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jon McGregor

Monday - All Day &

Friday - All Day

A94

jon.mcgregor@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jim Moran

Monday 12:00-2:00

A41

james.moran@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Morrison

Tuesday 12:00-2:00

A43

Steven.Morrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christine Muir

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 &

Wednesday 11:00-12:00

C44christine.muir@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Louise Mullany

Monday 11:00-12:00

A36

louise.mullany@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Maire ni Fhlathuin

RESEARCH LEAVE

A34

maire.niFhlathuin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Fabio Parente

Tuesday 9:00-11:00

A72aaezfp1@nottingham.ac.uk.
Dr Eleni PonikarisTuesday 1:30-2:30C2bEleni.Ponikaris@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Lynda Pratt

28 Jan- 15 March - please e-mail for an appointment

Wednesday  9:00-11:00 (18 March - 12 April)

A59

lynda.pratt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Ramsay

Thursday 3:00-4:00

A79

gordon.ramsay@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Robinson

Monday 11:00-12:00 &

Tuesday 3:00-4:00

A32

joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Rounce

Friday 11:00-2:00

A71

adam.rounce@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Royan

Tuesday 8:30-10:00 &

By e-mail appointment

A31

nicola.royan@nottingham.ac.uk

Keith Ruiter

Wednesday 3:00-4:00 &

Friday 10:00 -11:00 

A85 keith.ruiter@Nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Norbert Schmitt

STUDY LEAVE

A33

norbert.schmitt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebekah Scott

Friday 11:00-1:00

A80a

rebekah.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Violeta Sotirova

Monday 1:00-2:00 &

Wednesday 4:00-5:00

A72

violeta.sotirova@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Peter StockwellStockwell 

 

E-mail for appointment

A42

peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucie Sutherland

Thursday 12:00-2:00

A56

lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paweł SzudarskiFriday 1:30-2:30A95pawel.szudarski@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Thompson

RESEARCH LEAVE

A83

dominic.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Bridget Vincent

RESEARCH LEAVE

C50

bridget.vincent@nottingham.ac.uk

Matthew Welton

Monday 11:00-12:00 &

Thursday 11:00-12:00

A78

matthew.welton@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Whitt

Thursday 10:30-11:30 &

Friday 11:30-12:30

A82richard.whitt@nottingham.ac.uk

...