Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Staff Office Hours  - SPRING SEMESTER 2020

All academic staff hold two office hours per week, and all teaching affiliates hold one office hour per week - during term-time only. You should book an appointment by email.

If you cannot attend during one of the allocated office hours, please email the tutor to arrange an alternative appointment.

All rooms listed are in the Trent Building

Click here for the full list of School Module Convenors 2019-20


Prof Svenja Adolphs

E-mail for appointment

A63

svenja.adolphs@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Ash-IrisarriTuesday 12:30-13:30 & Thursday 10:30-11:30A99kate.ash-irisarri@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr John Baker

LEAVE SPRING

A59

john.baker@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jem Bloomfield

Thursday 12:00-14:00

A32

jeremy.bloomfield@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen BucklerThursday 11:30-12:30 & 14:00-15:00C48helen.buckler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Alison Bumke

LEAVE SPRING

C47alison.bumke@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Carroll


A61

jayne.carroll@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cavill

Monday 13:30-14:30 & Tuesday 15:00-16:00

A60

paul.cavill@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Malgorzata ChalupnikMonday 15:00-17:00A38Malgorzata.Chalupnik@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Collins

Tuesday 15:00-16:00 & Friday 12:00-13:00

C43

christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Kathy Conklin

Monday 11:15-12:15 & 15:45-16:45

A72a

kathy.conklin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Octavia CoxMonday 15:00-17:00A71octavia.cox@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Davison

Tuesday 15:00-16:00 & Thursday 11:30-12:30

A58

s.davison@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Zoltán Dörnyei  

Tuesday 10:00-11:00 & Thursday 10:30-11:30

A52

zoltan.dornyei@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joel Evans

Thursday 15:30-16:30 & Friday 15:00-16:00

 C2ajoel.evans@nottingham.ac.uk 

Dr Martin Findell

Friday 9:00-11:00

A48

martin.findell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Grandage

Tuesday 17:15-18:15 & Wednesday 8:30-9:30

A57

sarah.grandage@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Green

Monday 11:00-12:00 & Friday 13:30-14:30

A55

matt.green@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebecca GregoryTuesday 10:00-11:00A42rebecca.gregory@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Josephine Guy

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A43

josephine.guy@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Harrison

Monday 9:00-10:00 & 15:00-16:00

A53

andrew.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Harvey


A100

kevin.harvey@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Dominic Head

E-mail for appointment

A50

dominic.head@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Hunt 

Tuesday 9:30-10:30 & Thursday 16:00-17:00

C45

daniel.hunt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Jackson

Tuesday 9:30-10:30 & Friday 9:30-10:30

A54

joe.jackson@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Judith Jesch

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A62

judith.jesch@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Jones

Monday 9:30-10:30 & Wednesday 16:30-17:30

A80

lucy.jones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jones

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 & Thursday 15:00-16:00

A81

mike.rodmanjones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Spencer Jordan

Monday 11:00-13:00

A54a

spencer.jordan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Peter KirwanFriday 13:00-15:00A73

Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Lee

Monday 15.30-16.30 & Thursday 13:30-14:30

A40

christina.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

Thomas Legendre

Wednesday 11:00-13:00

A78

thomas.legendre@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen LongstaffeTuesday 14:15:00 & Friday 14:00-15:00A38stephen.longstaffe@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Jai MacKenzieMonday 14:30-15:30C46jai.mackenzie@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Martin

Monday 12:00-14:00

A72

joanna.martin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Masters


C49benjamin.masters@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo MastropierroWednesday 14:00-16:00C43lorenzo.mastropierro@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lila MatsumotoMonday 14:30-15:30; Tuesday 14:30-15:30C48alila.matsumoto@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sean MatthewsTuesday 14:30-15:30 & Wednesday 10:00-11:00A92Sean.Matthews@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte MayWednesday 11:00-12:00 & Friday 11:00-12:00C49charlotte.may@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Jon McGregor

Thursday 13:00-14:00

A94

jon.mcgregor@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Jim Moran

LEAVE SPRING

A41

james.moran@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Morrison

Monday 12:30-14:30

A43

Steven.Morrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christine MuirThursday 10:30-11:30 & Friday 11:30-12:30C44christine.muir@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Louise Mullany

Friday 12:30-14:30

A36

louise.mullany@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Máire ní Fhlathuin

Tuesday 14:00-16:00

A34

maire.niFhlathuin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Fabio Parente

Wednesday 10:00-12:00

A72aaezfp1@nottingham.ac.uk.
Dr Eleni PonikarisFriday 10:00-12:00A60Eleni.Ponikaris@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Lynda Pratt

E-mail for appointment

A33

lynda.pratt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Ramsay


A79

gordon.ramsay@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Joanna Robinson

Monday 11:00-12:00 & Tuesday 12:00-13:00

A39

joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Rounce

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A71

adam.rounce@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Nicola Royan

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A31

nicola.royan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Keith Ruiter

Monday 14:30-15:30 & Wednesday 14:30-15:30

A51keith.ruiter@Nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebekah Scott

Tuesday 11:00-13:00

A80a

rebekah.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Violeta Sotirova


A72

violeta.sotirova@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Victoria SparrowTuesday 11:30-13:30A54avicky.sparrow@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Stockwell 

LEAVE SPRING

A42

peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucie Sutherland

Tuesday 11-12 & Friday 13:00-14:00

A56

lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paweł SzudarskiTuesday 11:30-12:30A42pawel.szudarski@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Thompson

Tuesday 14:30-15:30 & Friday 14:30-15:30

A83

dominic.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Elina Tuniyan

Wednesday 15:-16:00 & Friday 10:30-11:30C2bElina.Tuniyan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Bridget Vincent

Monday 14:30-15:30 & Thursday 14:00-15:00

C50

bridget.vincent@nottingham.ac.uk

Matthew Welton

LEAVE ALL YEAR

A93

matthew.welton@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jason WhittMonday 13:30-14:30 & Tuesday 14:30-15:30A82richard.whitt@nottingham.ac.uk



Teaching Affiliates Office Hours


James Aitcheson

Thursday 10:30-11:30

A56

james.aitcheson1@nottingham.ac.uk

Elizabeth AlblasThursday 10:30- 11:30A32elizabeth.alblas1@nottingham.ac.uk
Joshua CaldicottFriday 13:30-14:30A39joshua.caldicott@nottingham.ac.uk
John CammishThursday 15:30-16:30C49john.cammish1@nottingham.ac.uk
Cassidy CrociMonday 9:30-10:30A60cassidy.croci1@nottingham.ac.uk
Colette DaviesFriday 11:00-12:00A58colette.davies1@nottingham.ac.uk
Daniel EdmondsonWednesday 10:30-11:30C43daniel.edmondson1@nottingham.ac.uk
Gemma EdwardsFriday 15:30-16:30A39gemma.edwards1@nottingham.ac.uk
Nicola GraceWednesday 11:00-12:00A48nicky.grace@nottingham.ac.uk
Emily HeathcoteWednesday 10:00-11:00A48emily.heathcote1@nottingham.ac.uk
Marianna KyriacouMonday 15:00-16:00A97marianna.kyriacou4@nottingham.ac.uk
Jodie MarleyThursday 11:30--12:30A32jodie.marley1@nottingham.ac.uk
Joshua NealFriday 12:30-13:30A61joshua.neal1@nottingham.ac.uk
William PidzameckyWednesday 11:30-12:30C43william.pidzamecky1@nottingham.ac.uk
Emma PutlandFriday 14:30-15:30A32emma.putland1@nottingham.ac.uk
Sam RosenFriday 15:30-16:30A70sam.rosen1@nottingham.ac.uk
Jacob RunnerWednesday 12:30-13:30C43jacob.runner1@nottingham.ac.uk
Beth SharrockThursday 13:00-14:00A32elizabeth.sharrock@nottingham.ac.uk
Jessica TreacherFriday 10:30-11:30A61jessica.treacher1@nottingham.ac.uk
Ella WydrzynskaMonday 12:30-13:30A60ella.wydrzynska1@nottingham.ac.uk



Back to top

  • No labels