Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Staff Office Hours  - Spring Semester 2016-17

All academic staff hold two office hours per week, and all teaching affiliates hold one office hour per week - during term-time only. You should book an appointment by email.

If you cannot attend during one of the allocated office hours, please email the tutor to arrange an alternative appointment.

All rooms listed are in the Trent Building

Prof Svenja Adolphs

Email for appointment

A63

svenja.adolphs@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr John Baker

TBC

A51

john.baker@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jem Bloomfield

Research Leave

A53

jeremy.bloomfield@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen BucklerTBCC48helen.buckler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Alison BumkeTBCC47alison.bumke@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Carroll

TBC

A61

jayne.carroll@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cavill

Research Leave

A60

paul.cavill@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Collins

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Tuesday 4:00-5:00

C43

christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Luke Collins

Tuesday 3:30-4:30 &

Thursday 10:30-11:30

C46

aezlc@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kathy Conklin

TBC

A72a

kathy.conklin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Davison

Research leave

 

A48

s.davison@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Zoltan Dornyei

TBC

A52

zoltan.dornyei@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Findell

Tuesday 10:30-12:30

C8

martin.findell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Grandage

TBC

A57

sarah.grandage@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Green

TBC

A55

matt.green@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Josephine Guy

Research Leave

A43

josephine.guy@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Dr Andrew Harrison

Research Leave

A69

andrew.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Harvey

TBC

 

A100

kevin.harvey@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Dominic Head

TBC

 

A50

dominic.head@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Hunt

 

TBC

C45

daniel.hunt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Jackson

Research Leave

A54a

joe.jackson@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Prof Judith Jesch

Tuesday 3:00-4:00 &

Friday 12:00-1:00

A62

judith.jesch@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Jones

Research Leave

A80

lucy.jones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jones

TBC

A81

mike.rodmanjones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Spencer Jordan

Friday 11:00-1:00

A54b

spencer.jordan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Peter KirwanTuesday 9:00-11:00A73

Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Leena Kore-Schroder

Thursday 11:00-12:00 &

Friday 12:00-1:00

A58

leena.kore-schroder@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Lee

TBC

A40

christina.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Legendre

Wednesday 12:00-1:00 &

Thursday 12:00-1:00

C8a

thomas.legendre@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Martin

Friday 1:00-2:00 &

Friday 3:00-4:00

A70

joanna.martin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Masters

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 &

Thursday 10:00- 11:00

C49benjamin.masters@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sean MatthewsResearch Leave  
Dr Lila Matsumoto

Tuesday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 12:00-1:00

C48alila.matsumoto@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof John McRae

Email

 

john.mcrae@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jon McGregor

Email

 

jon.mcgregor@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jim Moran

Monday 9:00-11:00

A41

james.moran@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Morrison

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 &

Friday 10:30-11:30

A84

Steven.Morrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christine MuirTBCC32christine.muir@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Mullany

LiPP

A36

louise.mullany@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Maire ni Fhlathuin

Thursday 4:00-5:00 &

Friday 11:00-12:00

A34

maire.niFhlathuin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Fabio ParenteTBCC46lpxfp1@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Lynda Pratt

TBC

A59

lynda.pratt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Ramsay

Monday 10:00-12:00

A79

gordon.ramsay@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Robinson

Research Leave

A32

joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Rounce

TBC

A71

adam.rounce@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Royan

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 9:30-10:30

A31

nicola.royan@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Norbert Schmitt

Friday 11:00-1:00

A33

norbert.schmitt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebekah Scott

Research Leave

A80a

rebekah.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Violeta Sotirova

TBC

A72

violeta.sotirova@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Peter Stockwell

 

Research leave

A42

peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucie Sutherland

Thursday 9:00-11:00

A85

lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paweł SzudarskiTBCC2apawel.szudarski@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Thompson

TBC

A83

dominic.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Bridget Vincent

TBC

C50

bridget.vincent@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Abigail Ward

Research Leave

A84

abigail.ward@nottingham.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Welton

TBC

A78

matthew.welton@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jason WhittTBCA82richard.whitt@nottingham.ac.uk

 


Teaching Affiliates Office Hours

Aimee BaileyTBC  
Annika BaileyTBC  
Laura De SimoniTBC  

Rebecca Gregory           

TBC

 

aexrkgr@nottingham.ac.uk

Alice HainesTBC  
Hollie JohnsonTBC aexhdj@nottingham.ac.uk
Philip JonesTBC aexpajo@nottingham.ac.uk
Zosia KuczynskaTBC aeazk@nottingham.ac.uk
Emily MillsTBC  
Andrew MoffatTBC  
Anne Marie MooneyTBC aczamm@nottingham.ac.uk
Benedict NeurohrTBC  

Eleni Ponirakis

TBC

 

aexep8@nottingham.ac.uk

Jacob RunnerTBC  

Eleanor Rye

TBC

 

aezear@nottingham.ac.uk

Amy Van KestevenTBC  
Aya Van RenterghemTBC  
Melissa VenablesTBC aexmw3@nottingham.ac.uk
Thirza WakefieldTBC  

Katrina Wilkins

TBC

 

katrina.wilkins@nottingham.ac.uk


name

time

office

email

 

 

Back to top

  • No labels