Staff Office Hours  - Spring Semester 2017-18

All academic staff hold two office hours per week, and all teaching affiliates hold one office hour per week - during term-time only. You should book an appointment by email.

If you cannot attend during one of the allocated office hours, please email the tutor to arrange an alternative appointment.

All rooms listed are in the Trent Building

Prof Svenja Adolphs

Email for appointment

A63

svenja.adolphs@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr John Baker

Tuesday 11:00-12:00 &

Thursday 2:00-3:00

A51

john.baker@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jem Bloomfield

Thursday 11:00-12:00 &

Friday 10:00-11:00

A53

jeremy.bloomfield@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen BucklerThursday 10:00-12:00C48helen.buckler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Alison BumkeTuesday 11:15-1:15C47alison.bumke@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Carroll

Tuesday 10:30-11:30 &

Thursday 11:30-12:30

A61

jayne.carroll@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cavill

Research Leave

A60

paul.cavill@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Malgorzata Chalupnik

Tuesday 2:30-4:30

A38aezmc@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Collins

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Tuesday 4:00-5:00

C43

christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Luke Collins

Tuesday 10:30-11:30 &

Friday 1:30-2:30

C46

aezlc@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kathy Conklin

Tuesday 8:30-10:30

A72a

kathy.conklin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Davison

Monday 2:00-3:00 &

Tuesday 10:00-12:00

 

A48

s.davison@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Zoltan Dornyei

Wednesday 10:00-11:00 &

Thursday 10:30-11:30

A52

zoltan.dornyei@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Findell

Tuesday 11:30-1:30

C8

martin.findell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Grandage

Monday 5:30-6:30 &

Tuesday 8:30-9:30

A57

sarah.grandage@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Green

Research Leave

A55

matt.green@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Josephine Guy

Research Leave

A43

josephine.guy@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Harrison

Research Leave

A69

andrew.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Harvey

Wednesday 11:00-1:00

 

A100

kevin.harvey@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Dominic Head

Monday 12:00-1:00 &

Monday 2:00-3:00

A50

dominic.head@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Hunt

 

Monday 12:00-1:00 &

Friday 1:30-2:30

C45

daniel.hunt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Jackson

Research Leave

A54a

joe.jackson@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Judith Jesch

Monday 10:30-11:30 &

Thursday 11:00-12:00

A62

judith.jesch@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Jones

Monday 12:00-2:00

A80

lucy.jones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jones

Tuesday 5:00-6:00 &

Wednesday 9:00-10:00

A81

mike.rodmanjones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Spencer Jordan

Friday 11:00-1:00

A54b

spencer.jordan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Peter KirwanWednesday 10:00-12:00A73

Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Leena Kore-Schroder

Tuesday 11:30-1:30

A58

leena.kore-schroder@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Lee

Tuesday 10:00-11:30 &

Thursday  12:30-1:30

A40

christina.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

Thomas Legendre

Wednesday 11:00-12:00 &

Thursday 1:00-2:00

C8a

thomas.legendre@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Georgina LucasTuesday 2:00-4:00C2baezgl@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Martin

Monday 1:45-3:45

A70

joanna.martin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Masters

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 &

Thursday 10:00- 11:00

C49benjamin.masters@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo MastropierroFriday 11:00-12:00C2baezlm1@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sean Matthews

Monday 2:00-3:00 &

Thursday 2:00-3:00

 or by Email Appointment

A99

Sean.Matthews@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Dr Lila Matsumoto

Tuesday 11:30-1:30

C48alila.matsumoto@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jon McGregor

Email

 

jon.mcgregor@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jim Moran

Monday 9:00-11:00

A41

james.moran@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Morrison

Thursday 11:00-1:00

A84

Steven.Morrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christine Muir

Tuesday 10:30-12:30

C47christine.muir@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Louise Mullany

LiPP

A36

louise.mullany@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Maire ni Fhlathuin

Wednesday 11:00-12:00 &

Thursday 10:00-11:00

A34

maire.niFhlathuin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Fabio Parente

Monday 10:00-11:00 &

 Friday 2:00-3:00

C46lpxfp1@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Lynda Pratt

Wednesday 10:00-12:00 (31 Jan-7 March) then

Thursday 11:00-12:00 (14-21 March & 26 April - 10 May)

& Friday 1:00-2:00 (15-22 March & 27 April - 11 May)

A59

lynda.pratt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Ramsay

Monday 10:00-12:00

A79

gordon.ramsay@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Robinson

Monday 2:00-3:00 &

Wednesday 11:00-12:00

A32

joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Rounce

Tuesday 1:00-3:00

A71

adam.rounce@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Royan

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 9:30-10:30

A31

nicola.royan@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Norbert Schmitt

Monday 2:00-3:00 &

Tuesday 2:00-3:00

A33

norbert.schmitt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebekah Scott

Thursday 12:30-2:30

A80a

rebekah.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Violeta Sotirova

Mondays 12:00-1:00 &

Tuesday 11:00-12:00

A72

violeta.sotirova@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Peter Stockwell

 

Wednesday 12:00-3:00 &

by Email Appointment

A42

peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucie Sutherland

Wednesday 12:00-1:00 &

Thursday 1:00-2:00

A85

lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paweł SzudarskiEmailC2apawel.szudarski@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Thompson

Monday 1:00-2:00 &

Tuesday 12:00-1:00

A83

dominic.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Bridget Vincent

Tuesday 3:30 - 4:30 &

Thursday 3:30-4:30

C50

bridget.vincent@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Abigail Ward

Research Leave

A84

abigail.ward@nottingham.ac.uk

Matthew Welton

Monday 1:00-2:00 &

Tuesday 12:00-1:00

A78

matthew.welton@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Whitt

Monday 2:30-3:30 &

Wednesday 11:00-12:00

A82richard.whitt@nottingham.ac.uk

 


Teaching Affiliates Office Hours

Aimee BaileyMonday 3:00-4:00A80aaexafbai@nottingham.ac.uk
Annika BaileyFriday 11:00-12:00A33aexab7@nottingham.ac.uk
Laura De SimoniThursday 3:00-4:00C43aexld1@nottingham.ac.uk
Sasha GarwoodTuesday 4:00-5:00A54

sasha.garwood@nottingham.ac.uk

Beatriz Gonzalez-Fernandez

Monday 1:00-2:00 &

Thursday 2:30-3:30

A33

aezbg@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Alice HainesMonday 3:30-4:30A33aeaah@nottingham.ac.uk
Leigh HarringtonMonday 2:00-3:00A58aexlh8@nottingham.ac.uk
Hollie JohnsonFriday 2:00-3:00A72aexhdj@nottingham.ac.uk
Philip JonesFriday 3:00-4:00A71aexpajo@nottingham.ac.uk
Zosia KuczynskaTBC aeazk@nottingham.ac.uk
Lisa MatveevoWednesday 12:30-1:30A71lisa.matveeva@gmail.com
Emily MillsThursday 3:00-4:00A58

aexerhe@nottingham.ac.uk

Andrew MoffatWednesday 2:00-3:00A80apsxadm@nottingham.ac.uk
Anne Marie MooneyMonday 11:30-12:30A58aczamm@nottingham.ac.uk

Eleni Ponirakis

Friday 10:30-11:30

A56

aexep8@nottingham.ac.uk

Jacob RunnerThursday 10:30-11:30A70

agxjwr@nottingham.ac.uk

Eleanor Rye

TBC

 

aezear@nottingham.ac.uk

Melissa VenablesFriday 2:00-3:00A94aexmw3@nottingham.ac.uk
Thirza WakefieldTuesday 1:00-2:00C43aextw@nottingham.ac.uk

Katrina Wilkins

Tuesday 10:00-11:00

A71

katrina.wilkins@nottingham.ac.uk


name

time

office

email

 

 

Back to top