Staff Office Hours  - Autumn Semester 2017-18

All academic staff hold two office hours per week, and all teaching affiliates hold one office hour per week - during term-time only. You should book an appointment by email.

If you cannot attend during one of the allocated office hours, please email the tutor to arrange an alternative appointment.

All rooms listed are in the Trent Building

Prof Svenja Adolphs

Email for appointment

A63

svenja.adolphs@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr John Baker

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Thursday 2:00-3:00

A51

john.baker@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jem Bloomfield

Research Leave

A53

jeremy.bloomfield@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen BucklerThursday 10:00-12:00C48helen.buckler@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Alison BumkeTBCC47alison.bumke@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jayne Carroll

Tuesday 10:30-11:30 &

Thursday 11:30-12:30

A61

jayne.carroll@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Cavill

Research Leave

A60

paul.cavill@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Malgorzata Chalupnik

Tuesday 3:30-4:30 &

Friday 10:30-11:30

A38aezmc@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Collins

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Tuesday 4:00-5:00

C43

christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Luke Collins

Tuesday 3:30-4:30 &

Thursday 10:30-11:30

C46

aezlc@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kathy Conklin

Wednesday 8:45-10:45

A72a

kathy.conklin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Davison

Research leave

 

A48

s.davison@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Zoltan Dornyei

Wednesday 10:00-11:00 &

Thursday 10:30-11:30

A52

zoltan.dornyei@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Findell

Tuesday 10:30-12:30

C8

martin.findell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Grandage

Monday 8:30-9:30 &

Monday 5:30-6:30

A57

sarah.grandage@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Matt Green

Friday 12:30-2:30

A55

matt.green@nottingham.ac.uk

Professor Josephine Guy

Research Leave

A43

josephine.guy@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Harrison

Research Leave

A69

andrew.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Harvey

Wednesday 11:00-1:00

 

A100

kevin.harvey@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Dominic Head

Monday 12:00-1:00 &

Monday 2:00-3:00

A50

dominic.head@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Hunt

 

Monday 11:00-12:00 &

Tuesday 10:30-11:30

C45

daniel.hunt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Jackson

Research Leave

A54a

joe.jackson@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Judith Jesch

Tuesday 3:00-4:00 &

Friday 12:00-1:00

A62

judith.jesch@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Jones

Research Leave

A80

lucy.jones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Jones

Wednesday 9:00-10:00 &

Thursday 9:00-10:00

A81

mike.rodmanjones@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Spencer Jordan

Friday 11:00-1:00

A54b

spencer.jordan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Peter KirwanTuesday 9:00-11:00A73

Peter.Kirwan@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Leena Kore-Schroder

Thursday 11:00-12:00 &

Friday 12:00-1:00

A58

leena.kore-schroder@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Lee

Monday 12:00-2:00 &

Friday 1:00-2:00

A40

christina.lee@nottingham.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Legendre

Wednesday 12:00-1:00 &

Thursday 12:00-1:00

C8a

thomas.legendre@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Georgina LucasThursday 1:00-3:00C2baezgl@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Martin

Friday 1:00-2:00 &

Friday 3:00-4:00

A70

joanna.martin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Ben Masters

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 &

Thursday 10:00- 11:00

C49benjamin.masters@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Lorenzo MastropierroThursday 3:00-4:00C2baezlm1@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sean MatthewsResearch Leave  
Dr Lila Matsumoto

Tuesday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 12:00-1:00

C48alila.matsumoto@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof John McRae

Email

 

john.mcrae@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jon McGregor

Email

 

jon.mcgregor@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Jim Moran

Monday 9:00-11:00

A41

james.moran@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Morrison

Tuesday 11:30-12:30 &

Friday 10:30-11:30

A84

Steven.Morrison@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Christine Muir

Monday 3:30-4:30 &

Friday 12:30-1:30

C47christine.muir@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Mullany

LiPP

A36

louise.mullany@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Maire ni Fhlathuin

Thursday 4:00-5:00 &

Friday 11:00-12:00

A34

maire.niFhlathuin@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Fabio Parente

Monday 10:00-11:00 &

 Friday 2:00-3:00

C46lpxfp1@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Lynda Pratt

Wednesday 10:00-12:00

A59

lynda.pratt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Gordon Ramsay

Monday 10:00-12:00

A79

gordon.ramsay@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Robinson

Research Leave

A32

joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Rounce

Tuesday 1:00-3:00

A71

adam.rounce@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Royan

Monday 3:00-4:00 &

Wednesday 9:30-10:30

A31

nicola.royan@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Norbert Schmitt

Friday 11:00-1:00

A33

norbert.schmitt@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Rebekah Scott

Research Leave

A80a

rebekah.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Violeta Sotirova

Mondays 1:00-2:00 &

Wednesday 12:00-1:00

A72

violeta.sotirova@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Peter Stockwell

 

Research leave

A42

peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Lucie Sutherland

Thursday 9:00-11:00

A85

lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Paweł SzudarskiEmailC2apawel.szudarski@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Dominic Thompson

Monday 11:30-12:30 &

Friday 11:30-12:30

A83

dominic.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Bridget Vincent

Tuesday 3:00 - 4:00 &

Thursday 2:30-3:30

C50

bridget.vincent@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Abigail Ward

Research Leave

A84

abigail.ward@nottingham.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Welton

Monday 1:00-2:00 &

Tuesday 12:00-1:00

A78

matthew.welton@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Jason Whitt

Tuesday 10:30-11:30 &

Friday 10:30-11:30

A82richard.whitt@nottingham.ac.uk

 


Teaching Affiliates Office Hours

Aimee BaileyTBC  
Annika BaileyTBC  
Laura De SimoniMonday 4:00-5:00C43aexld1@nottingham.ac.uk
Sasha GarwoodTuesday 4:00-5:00A54

sasha.garwood@nottingham.ac.uk

Rebecca Gregory           

Thursday 10;00-11:00

A64

aearg@nottingham.ac.uk

Alice HainesTBC  
Hollie JohnsonFriday 2:00-3:00A72aexhdj@nottingham.ac.uk
Philip JonesFriday 3:00-4:00A71aexpajo@nottingham.ac.uk
Zosia KuczynskaFriday 11:00-12:00A53aeazk@nottingham.ac.uk
Emily MillsThursday 2:00-3:00A71

aexerhe@nottingham.ac.uk

Andrew MoffatWednesday 2:00-3:00A33psxadm@nottingham.ac.uk
Anne Marie MooneyTBC aczamm@nottingham.ac.uk
Benedict NeurohrThursday 2:00-3:00A33aexbjn@nottingham.ac.uk
Sarah O'MalleyTuesday 12:00-1:00A73aexseo@nottingham.ac.uk

Eleni Ponirakis

Friday 10:30-11:30

A54

aexep8@nottingham.ac.uk

Jacob RunnerThursday 10:30-11:30A70

agxjwr@nottingham.ac.uk

Eleanor Rye

TBC

 

aezear@nottingham.ac.uk

Amy Van KesterenWednesday 11-12A82

aexacva@nottingham.ac.uk

Aya Van RenterghemTBC  
Melissa VenablesFriday 3:00-4:00C8aexmw3@nottingham.ac.uk
Thirza WakefieldTBC  

Katrina Wilkins

Wednesday 12:30-1:30

A54

katrina.wilkins@nottingham.ac.uk


name

time

office

email

 

 

Back to top